Skip to main content


  • Sonia knows how to make government work, she centers equity every single time without fail, and she delivers real results for Massachusetts families. I've been in the policymaking trenches with Sonia; she's exactly the kind of experienced leader we need in the corner office.”

    - Becca Rausch, MA State Senator, Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
  • Sonia has repeatedly delivered results for Massachusetts residents, especially when it matters most. A lot of people are strong in terms of their beliefs, their values, their rhetoric. But actions broadcast the true strength of a leader — and Sonia has consistently stood up for what is just and for the structural changes that give every person in our Commonwealth a better life. She leads with brilliance and with heart, and, like all great leaders, puts the interests of the people before her own.”

    - Nika Elugardo, MA State Representative, 15th Suffolk
  • I’ve seen Sonia’s leadership in the State Senate, and I know just how effective she is at achieving results. She not only has the vision we need in our next Governor, but the track record of delivering for Massachusetts families on issues ranging from education reform, to criminal justice reform, to affordable housing, to public transit, and more. Sonia not only fights for bold changes, but she also delivers. She’s the Governor we need.”

    - Adam Gomez, MA State Senator, Hampden
  • Thanks to Sonia’s steadfast leadership and fearless advocacy, generations of Massachusetts kids are going to get the resources they need for a quality education. Even when education funding reform looked unlikely, Sonia never wavered. Instead, she came together with educators, parents, and students from every community in our state, heard and amplified our voices, and led the fight for all our kids. She’s already shown what real change looks like, and a Chang-Díaz administration will deliver it for all of us.”

    - Tracy Novick, Worcester School Committee Member
  • Raul Fernandez,
    Vice Chair, Brookline Select Board
  • Homar Gomez,
    Easthampton City Councilor
  • David Martin,
    Chair, Acton Select Board
  • Julia Mejia,
    Boston City Councilor
  • Helen Moon,
    Pittsfield City Councilor
  • Jonathan Paz,
    Waltham City Councilor
  • Nicole Morell,
    Medford City Councilor
  • Rev. Dr. Sarai Rivera,
    Worcester City Councilor
  • Quinton Zondervan,
    Cambridge City Councilor
  • Jamie Eldridge,
    MA State Senator, Middlesex and Worcester
  • Natalie Higgins,
    MA State Representative, 4th Worcester
  • Mary Keefe,
    MA State Representative, 15th Worcester
  • Liz Miranda,
    MA State Representative, 5th Suffolk
  • Maria Robinson,
    MA State Representative, 6th Middlesex
  • Lindsay Sabadosa,
    MA State Representative, 1st Hampshire
  • Danillo Sena,
    MA State Representative, 37th Middlesex
  • Isabelle Alera,
    Leominster School Committee Member
  • Jonathan Guzman,
    Lawrence School Committee Member
  • Peter Haigis,
    Leominster School Committee Member
  • Brandon Robbins,
    Leominster School Committee Member
  • Paul Ruseau,
    Medford School Committee Member